Tags

Some of you may have noticed a little while ago I set up an Emporium Page on the blog.  Like many other bloggers, I decided to open up a “shop my closet” section with a variety of goodies I have gently used and loved but now must part with. Instead of taking them to a local consignment store, I’ve decided to make them directly available through the blog. It’s been a learning curve and I have a stack of items that are slowly making their way to the site.

So to kickoff the C&C emporium I am giving away this beautiful statement piece Springbok bag by Diane Gail that retails for $150. The tote comes with a dust bag and has been used once as seen here. The rest of the time it’s hung in my closet and I admire it from my office…

 

So if you love to win this bag, here’s how to enter:

  1. Leave a comment on the blog and let me know you’d like to win
  2. Leave a comment on C&C’s facebook page
  3. Share this blog link through facebook or twitter

Entries can be made until Friday March 2nd at 7pm. Winner will be announced on March 3rd! Good luck and thanks for playing!!