This season it’s easy to find glittery glam items. Once reserved for a night out on the town, we’re seeing it transitioned into day wear on all items from shoes, clothing, jackets and bags. I’ve snuck it into my day wear a few times now and no one has shouted, “Disco Stu!” at me yet.

I’ve picked out a few of my favourite sparkly items that I think the glitterati would approve of.  It’s a great way to have fun with your wardrobe or spice it up from the regular winter humdrum…

Add some dazzle to your workout wear or weekend look with these sequined winter boots!

Looking for something different other than a dress for holiday parties? Try these sequined pants with a blazer…

Casual Tops and Sweaters are bedazzled and ready to sparkle in the sunlight! This tee would go great with jeans and a chunky cardi.

And what’s more fun than a shiny glamorous bag? Love this red one at Micheal Kors.